Tags

,

bird1.jpgMeet my new neighbor – Mr. Finch. He has recently moved in this summer and is pretty handsome (ahem ahem!!)And attractive (I must say!) in bright yellow attire, acrobatingly greeting everyone.

IMG_8780

I was pretty amused when initially he would barge in knocking and greeting unsolicited. Later I got used to his foraging’s. Almost every day he is turning up to ring a casual hi and a tweaking hello. The sunny afternoons are fluttering away watching his swarming habitats bounding with thistles and sunflower seeds.

IMG_8778

He is my American goldfinch perching adjacent to my bedroom window on the thistle tree, strictly on a vegan diet. Ever since he has come up close and personal – his twitters and warbles beat cadence in my days. Hope you meet him soon too- Mr. Finch – A flocking feeding feathery delight!!

